Table of Contents

The Farmer


Chapter 1: Making Amends

Chapter Two: Post Mortem 

Chapter Three – Old acquaintance, new connection

Chapter Four – The Rack

Chapter Five – Comfort

Chapter Six: Freudian Slip

Chapter Seven: What We Deserve

Chapter Eight: Surprise

Chapter Nine: A Celebration

Chapter Ten: Him

Chapter Eleven: Monster

Chapter Twelve: Spat

Chapter Thirteen: Inebriated

Chapter Fourteen: Research

Chapter Fifteen: Magnolia Blossom

Chapter Sixteen: Apologizes

Chapter Seventeen: Pride

Chapter Eighteen: Bridal Obligations

4 thoughts on “Table of Contents

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s